2018 Awards Ceremony

The following faculty, academic professionals and support staff who have completed: 5,10,15,20 and 30 years of service to UIC were recognized at a College of Education Awards breakfast on November 14, 2018. Dean Alfred Walter Tatum at the College of Education was present.

Angela Duffy – 5 years

Annaly Pardino – 5 years

LaRonda Price – 5 years

Susan Karwowski – 15 years

Nora Stillwell – 15 years.

We appreciate your hard work and supports for UIC Center for Literacy.